Select Your Monthly Pay Per Click (PPC) Budget
When a person within an x-mile radius around your business enters a relevant search on google, we make your business pop up with a relevant text ad.
Each click costs a few cents and we pass the cost through to you 1:1 without a surcharge. You decide how many targeted clicks you would like to receive and we ensure your account is optimised, so that you won’t pay too much. Google Analytics will then show you how many clicks converted to sales.
Note: You need to add the monthly management product to your campaign / cart as well please.
Calculation example: A PPC budget of $100 with a cost-per-click (CPC) of $1 will give you 100 clicks to your website. Assuming a conversion rate of 3% this would give you 3 orders at a cost per order (CPO) of $33,33.
Important: Please note that the CPC is determined by Google based on a bidding mechanism and it factors in quality and relevance as well. Our SEM methodology is based on a manual long-tail approach in order to give your keywords the best possible quality scores, the lowest possible CPCs and high Click-Through-Rates... Your website and offerings will then determine which value over cost or ROI you can get from this highly optimised traffic. Each month we send you a report and analyse the results with you.
All prices in AUD excl. 10% GST, which will be added during Checkout.